50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
0 Ratings:
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Venom: Book 2 (Isles of Storm and Sorrow)
Paperback  Paperback  

Marianne is now the Viper - but peace for the Twelve Islands is still far out of reach. The second book in the epic YA fantasy series, The Isles of Storm and Sorrow. Perfect for fans of Sara J Mass.

Marianne is now Viper, but her hopes for peace in the Eastern Isles are being frustrated. The corrupt King remains on the throne, bandits are proving hard to stop and Marianne is not sure who among her crew she can truly trust.

For the islands to prosper, the invisible bond that once existed uniting land and sea must be reinstated. There's only one way that can happen - the return of magic. To do that Marianne must put aside all her fears: she must return to her roots, the Western Isles, and call on the power that runs in her blood. She must become a Mage. Only then, can she possibly command the army needed to finally take down the King.

Genre:
Published: Apr 2020
Publisher: Orion Children's Books
ISBN13: 9781510105850
ISBN10: 1510105859