50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
0 Ratings:
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hatter M Volume 1: Far from Wonder
Hardcover  Hardcover  
New edition of Volume 1 of the Hatter M: The Looking Glass Wars series featuring two bonus chapters, a new subtitle ("Far From Wonder"), a new cover and more! Hatter Madigan's relentless search for the lost Princess of Wonderland unfolds in Volume 1 of the Hatter M graphic novel series as he starts his 13-year quest crisscrossing the globe. Illustrated with the realm jumping art of Ben Templesmith.
Genre: Fantasy & Magic
Published: Nov 2010
Publisher: Automatic Pictures
ISBN13: 9780981873763
ISBN10: 0981873766
Co-Author: Liz Cavalier
Editor: Ben Templesmith
Pages: 208