50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
search results
Showing Upcoming Releases: 1 - 30 displayed
Hardcover  Hardcover  
From celebrated New York Times bestselling author Luanne Rice comes a riveting story of a seaside community shaken by a violent crime and a tragic loss.Years ago, Beth Lathrop and...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
"She's your baby, Noah Dawson. She's your responsibility now."But is she? Noah is willing enough to believe the adorable newborn left on his doorstep is his child. And then his...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Publication Date: Feb 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
“Never underestimate the power of a group of women. Fierce, thoughtful and dramatic—this is a story of true courage." —Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling authorShe would stop at nothing to...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
I am the legion of the night He appears in the darkness like a ghost, made of shadows and fear--the Midnight Man. He comes for the parents but leaves the...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
They are protected by lies. He is armed with the truth.Having survived the Initiation and expedition, one battle remains: the fight for the heart and soul of New America.Drayden and...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Catching a killer is dangerous—especially if he lives next doorFrom the hugely talented author of The Kind Worth Killing comes an exquisitely chilling tale of a young suburban wife with...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Publication Date: Feb 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Publication Date: Feb 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
The sparks of unexpected passion ignite in this electrifying GhostWalker novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan. When Malichai Fortunes attacks a problem, he does it full force—a...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Hatchet meets Wild in this harrowing YA survival story about a teenage girl’s attempt to endure the impossible, from the Edgar Award-winning author of The Female of the Species, Mindy...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Publication Date: Mar 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: Mar 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
A spellbinding story of a mother with nothing left to lose who sets out on an all-consuming quest for justice after her daughter is murdered on the town playground.Sometimes the...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
A dark, compelling Marnie Rome novel, rich with psychological insight, from the winner of the Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year. For readers of Clare Mackintosh and Alex Marwood.'Intelligently and...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
New York Times bestselling author Paige Shelton returns with the next installment of The Scottish Bookshop Mystery series, The Stolen LetterDelaney Nichols is confident she’s doing what she loves―case in...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Marianne is now the Viper - but peace for the Twelve Islands is still far out of reach. The second book in the epic YA fantasy series, The Isles of...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
A gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny, What's Left of Me Is...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Sergeant Lindsay Boxer tackles an ambitious case that spans San Francisco, L.A., and Chicago in this pulse-pounding thriller of "smart characters" and "shocking twists" (Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times...Read More
Publication Date: May 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
A riveting new story of heroism, heartache, and the power of love to heal all wounds.Murphy Shepherd is a man with many secrets. He lives alone on an island, tending...Read More
Publication Date: May 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: May 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: May 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: May 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
From the author of The Islanders comes a warm, witty and suspenseful novel filled with small-town secrets, summer romance, big time lies and spiked seltzer, in the vein of Liane...Read More
Publication Date: May 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: Jun 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Publication Date: Jun 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
“[An] utterly enthralling piece of music, sharp and soulful and ferociously insightful all at once…This singular, spellbinding novel is…an exploration of identity itself.” —Leslie Jamison, author of The Recover...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
From Katherine Center, the New York Times bestselling author of How to Walk Away comes a stunning new novel full of heart and hope.Samantha Casey loves everything about her job...Read More
Publication Date: Jul 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Shortlisted for the Theakstons Old Peculiar Crime Novel of the Year Award 2019, shortlisted for the CWA John Creasey Debut Dagger Award 2018 and the CrimeFest Last Laugh Award 2018A...Read More
Publication Date: Jul 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
no data available
Publication Date: Jul 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
41 Books Showing Upcoming Releases: 1 - 30 displayed
Keyword:
Sort:
Genre:



 ?
Published