50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
search results
found in Fiction - Psychological: 151 - 180 displayed
Hardcover  Hardcover  
All around the globe, people are being reported dead or missing. In Berlin, a woman vanishes from the city streets. In Paris, a man plunges from the Eiffel Tower. In...Read More
Publication Date: Sep 2004
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Hosting a popular TV show based on her bestselling art book, Kate McKinnon is a long way from her days as a New York cop until a series of murders...Read More
Publication Date: Sep 2003
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
In the heart of every familylie shattering secrets,and a love that lasts forever...When war and its aftermath take Josh from Natalie and her children, she must find a way to...Read More
Publication Date: May 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Publication Date: Jun 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
On the foggy streets of Seattle, a serial killer known as the Street Butcher is terrorising the city. Newspaper photographer Nick Wilder is accustomed to seeing gruesome homicide scenes. But...Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2009
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
With each and every new novel, Dean Koontz raises the stakes--and the pulse rate--higher than any other author. Now, in what may be his most suspenseful and heartfelt novel ever,...Read More
Publication Date: May 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
After years of unrequited love, a lonely man commits a desperate act that affects the lives of everyone it touches, triggering a chain of events no one could have anticipated.
Publication Date: Nov 2005
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Jenny Milchman's Cover of Snow is a remarkable debut, a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Chris Bohjalian, and Nancy Pickard.Waking up one wintry morning in...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2013
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
No description available.
Publication Date: Jan 2001
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: Apr 2003
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: Jul 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
At thirty-nine, Peyton Somerset has an enviable life, with a thriving advertising career and a beautiful Manhattan apartment. And now she's going to have the one thing she wants most...Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
When reporter/crime writer Russell Monroe finds his former lover brutally slain in an apparently ritual style, he suspects a connection to other recent murders in the county. Somehow, the case...Read More
Publication Date: May 2004
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 1 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
In 1971, the state of Minnesota was rocked by the 'Butcher Boy' incident, as coverage of a family brutally murdered by one of their own swept across newspapers and television...Read More
Publication Date: Sep 2009
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Stephen White’s most recent bestseller, The Siege, featured his series character Sam Purdy in a relentlessly paced stand-alone thriller that critics hailed as “brilliantly conceived and executed” (Publishers Weekly...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2010
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
After a week lost in the Australian outback, thirteen-year-old Tom Ferry makes his way back to Angel Rock. To the horror of everyone in the small town, he is alone....Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2003
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
"[Mosley is] a fearless boundary pusher. His latest is a cold, dark visionGǪAs Mosley ratchets up the tension, it's hard to look awayG''or stop reading."G''San Diego Union-Tribune With the same...Read More
Publication Date: Dec 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
What happens to ordinary families into whose midst a child serial killer is born? This is the question at the center of William March's classic thriller. After its initial publication...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 1997
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Enjoying her career while avoiding an unhappy past, high-powered attorney Amanda Travis receives the alarming news that her mother has been charged with murdering a stranger in a Toronto hotel,...Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2005
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Coming of age in the privileged sects of New Jersey prep schools, artistic Alice finds her world crashing around her when her best friend goes missing while on vacation in...Read More
Publication Date: Sep 2004
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Maeve Binchy follows the enormous success of Scarlet Feather with a new book, Quentins, that delivers the hallmark storytelling that has kept her millions of fans happy for more than...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2002
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
From the acclaimed author of Still Missing comes a psychological thriller about one woman's search into her past and the deadly truth she uncovers. All her life, Sara Gallagher has...Read More
Publication Date: May 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
As soon as Kerstin Kvist arrives at remote, ivy-covered Lydstep Old Hall in Essex, she feels like a character in a gothic novel. A young nurse fresh out of school,...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Adam Murphy, a twenty-five-year-old journalist, is chasing a career-making story of a serial killer preying on young gay men in West Hollywood when he is abruptly fired by the magazine...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2005
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
From Anne Rice's son, a second novel--this one about two college students, straight Kathryn and gay (and slightly mysterious) Randall, and what happens when Randall has an affair with a...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2004
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
 At the house next door, respectability can hide all manner of sins When her neighbor's fifteen-year-old nephew goes missing, Sonia is the last person that anyone would suspect. At forty-three,...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
When his daughter, Jane, an investigative reporter for the Washington Post, mysteriously vanishes just as she prepares to break a front-page story about one of the most powerful senators in...Read More
Publication Date: May 2005
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson delivers her most harrowing novel yet as a young woman's determined hunt for a serial killer draws her into a twisted psychopath's unspeakable...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Ellen, he thought, and the name seemed to him to hold everything he might possibly want to say to her....He looked at her lying on her side of the...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2003
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
The closing of the grand old Fauborg Hotel in Beverly Hills is a sad occasion for longtime patrons Alex Delaware and Robin Castagna, who go there one last time for...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
3519 Books found in Fiction - Psychological : 151 - 180 displayed
Keyword:
Sort:
Genre:



 ?
Published