50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
search results
searching for "Stephanie Scott": 1 - 4 displayed
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Lizzie's first day at Morningside Elementary is not off to a good start. Already she's been given a terrible nickname ­ Lizard. Worse, she has to sit between the bratty...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2001
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Lawyer Griffin Stone isn't looking for complications. In fact, since his wife left him a year ago to marry his former best friend, he hasn't had much of a life...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2005
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
One night, Missy walks into a bar and kisses the first man she sees. That man is Jase Montgomery, a drifter who doesn't like to stay in any one place...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2004
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
A gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny, What's Left of Me Is...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Keyword:
Sort:
Genre:



 ?
Published