50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
search results
searching for "Richelle Mead": 1 - 30 displayed
Paperback  Paperback  
Love hurts, and no one knows it better than Georgina Kincaid. If she so much as kisses Seth Mortensen, the shy, sexy, incredibly gifted Seattle writer she's been dating, she'll...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 3 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Is Rose's fate to kill the person she loves most? It's springtime at St. Vladimir's Academy, and Rose Hathaway is this close to graduation. Since Mason's death, Rose hasn't been...Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 4 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Succubus (n.) An alluring, shape-shifting demon who seduces and pleasures mortal men. Pathetic (adj.) A succubus with great shoes and no social life. See: Georgina Kincaid. When it comes to...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2007
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 3 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Rose loves Dimitri, Dimitri might love Tasha, and Mason would die to be with Rose... It's winter break at St. Vladimir's, but Rose is feeling anything but festive. A massive...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 4 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Just typical. No love life to speak of for months, then all at once, every horny creature in the Otherworld wants to get in your pants... Eugenie Markham is a...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 3 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Eugenie Markham is a shaman for hire, paid to bind and banish creatures from the Otherworld. But after her last battle, she s also become queen of the Thorn Land....Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2009
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 3 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
St. Vladimir's Academy isn't just any boarding school—it's a hidden place where vampires are educated in the ways of magic and half-human teens train to protect them. Rose Hathaway is...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2007
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 4 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
No description available.
Publication Date: Nov 2010
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Richelle Mead, the #1 New York Times,USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Vampire Academy and Bloodlines YA series—whose books have sold more than one million copies...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2013
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLERFrom Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini...Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2016
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Look out for Bloodlines, Richelle Mead’s new series set in the world of Vampire Academy, coming August 2011!The astonishing conclusion to the #1 international bestselling series, now in paperback!Murder. Love....Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2011
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
The second thrilling installment in Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy spinoff series, Bloodlines Tough, brainy alchemist Sydney Sage and doe-eyed Moroi princess Jill Dragomir are in hiding at a human...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s bestselling Bloodlines series is now in paperback....Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2015
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2015
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human...Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2013
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Eugenie Markham is a shaman for hire, paid to bind and banish creatures from the Otherworld. But after her last battle, she s also become queen of the Thorn Land....Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2011
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Two years after a horrible incident made them run away, best friends Rose, half-human/half-vampire, and Lissa, a mortal vampire princess, are caught and...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2011
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: Jan 2013
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Theirs is a world of ancient desires and forbidden pleasures. They are men of mystery and women of seduction, wild creatures with the power to entrance and enchant, tease and...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Publication Date: Feb 2013
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Just typical. No love life to speak of for months, then all at once, every horny creature in the Otherworld wants to get in your pants... Eugenie Markham is a...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2011
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
#1 New York Times bestselling author Richelle Mead returns to the Otherworld, a mystic land inextricably linked to our own--and balanced precariously on one woman's desperate courage . . .Shaman-for-hire...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
How far will Rose go to keep her promise? The recent Strigoi attack at St. Vladimiras Academy was the deadliest ever in the schoolas history, claiming the lives of Moroi...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2009
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
No description available.
Publication Date: Aug 2011
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Succubus (n.) An alluring, shape-shifting demon who seduces and pleasures mortal men. Pathetic (adj.) A succubus with great shoes and no social life. See: Georgina Kincaid. When it comes to...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2010
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Georgina Kincaid has formidable powers. Immortality, seduction, shape-shifting into any human form she desires, walking in heels that would cripple mere mortals--all child's play to a succubus like her.Helping to...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2010
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
The epic finale in Richelle Mead's #1 international bestselling Vampire Academy series.
Publication Date: Dec 2010
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
New York Times bestselling author Richelle Mead takes readers back to the Otherworld, an embattled realm mystically entwined with our world--and ruled by one woman's dangerous choice. . . Shaman-for-hire...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2011
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Dimitri gave Rose the ultimate choice. But she chose wrong... After a long and heartbreaking journey to Dimitri's birthplace in Siberia, Rose Hathaway has finally returned to St. Vladimir's-and to...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2010
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
no data available
Publication Date: Jan 2009
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
44 Books searching for "Richelle Mead" : 1 - 30 displayed
Keyword:
Sort:
Genre:



 ?
Published