50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
search results
searching for "Mark Steensland": 1 - 3 displayed
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Spending the summer at her grandmother's house is the last thing Sarah wants to do—especially now that Grandma Winnie has died—but she has no choice. Her parents have to fix...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
A girl stumbles into a fantastic world in this tale perfect for fans of Coraline, Alice inWonderland, and The TwilightZone.Spending the summer at her grandmother's house is the last thing...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
A girl stumbles into a fantastic world in this tale perfect for fans of Coraline, Alice inWonderland, and The TwilightZone.Spending the summer at her grandmother's house is the last thing...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Keyword:
Sort:
Genre:



 ?
Published