50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
search results
Showing Upcoming Releases: 1 - 30 displayed
Other  Other  
Bought for his convenience…But their chemistry is impossible to resist!Posing as commanding billionaire Dante Moncada’s fiancée at a glamorous society wedding is a far cry from Aislin O’Reilly’s modest life,...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
“In Royal, Texas, everything brings back difficult memories…especially you.”But walking away again might prove impossible…Feuding grandparents ended Daniel Clayton and Alexis Slade’s teenage romance—and ten y...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
Will she reap the benefits of betrayal…with a man impossible to resist?Reeling from a bad divorce, Zoe Alston makes a pact with two women similarly scorned. Her mission: take down...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
Falling for his brother’s ex—and her baby!A new small-town romance from Carrie NicholsAfter losing friends while serving his country, Sergeant Brody Wilson shut himself off from the world. Enter beautiful...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
The Greek’s virgin bride……is hiding her royal identity!While helping her friend escape an arranged marriage, dutiful Princess Mina finds herself captive on enigmatic Alexei Katsaros’s luxurious private island! Mi...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
“You want to get married—again?” He’ll do anything to secure his shock child!By the time Theodora realized she was pregnant, her turbulent marriage to Greek hotel magnate Aristotle Leonidas was...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
It was a sizzling encounter…Then a baby binds them forever!A hotel booking mix-up in Venice means wedding-dress designer Sabrina Midhurst must share a room with her nemesis: wealthy, brooding businessman...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
The billionaire’s discovered her secret…She’s had his son!After learning of tycoon Eros Nevrakis’s betrayal, personal chef Winnie Mardas walks out of his life, determined to never look back—or reveal the...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
From the acclaimed author of Her Every Fear and The Kind Worth Killing comes a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder—a sly and brilliant guessing game of...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER (February 2019)In this gritty and gripping new novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series, Eve Dallas fights to save the innocent—and serve justice...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
From New York Times bestselling author Cinda Williams Chima comes the third gripping adventure in the Shattered Realms series, whereintricately interwoven storylines converge as the warring Seven Realms struggle to...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
NAMED A BEST/MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK BY: USA Today• BookRiot• BookBub• LibraryReads• OC Register The highly anticipated sequel to Alan Brennert’s acclaimed book club favorite, and national bestseller, Moloka'iAla...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
From the beloved and bestselling author of the Ransom Canyon and Harmony, Texas series comes a powerful, heartwarming story about generations of family and the ironclad bonds they forgeWhen Jillian...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
From the author of the runaway bestseller The Orphan’s Tale comes a remarkable story of friendship and courage centered around three women and a ring of female spies during World...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
NOW A LOS ANGELES TIMES BESTSELLER | NAMED A BEST/MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK BY: USA Today• BookRiot• BookBub• LibraryReads• OC Register The highly anticipated sequel to Alan Brennert’s acclaimed book club...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
#1 New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner returns with an unpredictable thriller that puts fan favorites D. D. Warren and Flora Dane on a shocking new case that begins with...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
#1 New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner returns with an unpredictable thriller that puts fan favorites D.D. Warren and Flora Dane on a shocking new case that begins with a...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
The newest thriller and instant #1 New York Times bestseller from Queen of Suspense Mary Higgins Clark shows us just how far a family and a town will go to...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
He’ll make her pay…Until he learns of her innocence!Self-made billionaire Kaine Michaels has just given Gisella Drummond, daughter of one of New York’s most influential dynasties, a shocking ultimatum: use...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
New York Times Bestselling Author“We play by my rules now.”—Kit, the new bossWho does Kit Walker think he is? The trust-fund heir waltzes in and wants to boss me around,...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
“Come back to Italy with me……as my fiancée.”Ivo Greco is determined to claim his orphaned nephew—the infant who will inherit the Greco fortune. To do so, he needs to convince...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
Their relationship was a secret…Until she had his royal heir!Unexpectedly inheriting the throne is shocking enough. But when an encounter with former lover Jasmine Jones is interrupted by the wail...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
From Cinderella waitress…To his convenient queen!Before taking the throne, Crown Prince Remirez Montegova has to do two things: find a wife, and resolve the royal scandal unintentionally triggered by stunning...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
Hired for the tycoon’s convenience…Engaged to secure his legacy!Brooding Spaniard Luca Ross has the world at his feet. But left to care for his orphaned godson, the heir to his...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
Their passion is blazing…And leads to scandalous consequences!While on a business trip, dutiful heiress Francesca Ristori is stunned to be swept away with her desire for Italian tycoon Nic Falcone!...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Their wedding is a match made in perilA Coltons of Roaring Springs romanceDecker Colton is finally ready to settle down. Just one problem—he hasn’t met the right woman. So when...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
In 1942, Europe remains in the relentless grip of war. Just beyond the tents of the Russian refugee camp she calls home, a young woman speaks her wedding vows. It’s...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
“If you’re pregnant……you’ll marry me.”Control is everything to billionaire Viktor Rohan. Then Rozalia Toth appears on his mansion’s doorstep, looking for a family heirloom, and throws his world into chaos!....Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
I’ve drawn her into my world…And she’s mine to awaken!Walking into my casino, Edie Spencer seemed like a spoiled heiress—until she agreed to clear her family’s debts by posing as...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
73 Books Showing Upcoming Releases: 1 - 30 displayed
Keyword:
Sort:
Genre:



 ?
Published