50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
search results
Showing Upcoming Releases: 1 - 27 displayed
Other  Other  
USA TODAY bestselling author All this cowboy wants is a temporary affair.He’s playing with fire.Billionaire rancher Conrad Steele wants Felicity Hunt in his bed—no strings attached. He’s been left at...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
USA TODAY Bestselling AuthorShe agreed to meet her groom for the first time…at the altar.That was her first mistake. Because imagine Imogene’s shock when she comes face-to-face with Valentin Horvath,...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
USA TODAY bestselling authorShe’s in love with her boss.For her own sake, she has to quit.But life has other plans. Because just as Sadie Matthews is giving notice, Ethan Hart,...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Everywhere we turn, we hear negative financial news—that the American Dream is dead or that the little man can’t get ahead. Our culture feeds us the lie that it’s impossible...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
Danger comes to Cork in the seventh County Cork mystery from New York Times bestselling author Sheila Connolly, and it’s up to Maura Donovan to find a way to protect...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
A seemingly perfect marriage is threatened by the deadly secrets husband and wife keep from each other.Susannah, a young widow and single mother, has remarried well: to Max, a charismatic...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
British intelligence operative and hardened assassin, Max McLean, battles a nightmarish enemy in this stunning debut thriller from an award winning war correspondent. When it comes to killing terrorists British...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
"How do we become who we are in the world? We ask the world to teach us."On her 120-acre homestead high in the Colorado Rockies, beloved writer Pam Houston learns...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
Bought for his convenience…But their chemistry is impossible to resist!Posing as commanding billionaire Dante Moncada’s fiancée at a glamorous society wedding is a far cry from Aislin O’Reilly’s modest life,...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
“In Royal, Texas, everything brings back difficult memories…especially you.”But walking away again might prove impossible…Feuding grandparents ended Daniel Clayton and Alexis Slade’s teenage romance—and ten y...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
From the acclaimed author of Her Every Fear and The Kind Worth Killing comes a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder—a sly and brilliant guessing game of...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER (February 2019)In this gritty and gripping new novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series, Eve Dallas fights to save the innocent—and serve justice...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Jason Archer is a rising young executive at Triton Global, the world's leading technology conglomerate. Determined to give his family the best of everything, he has secretly entered into a...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
The author of best-selling biographies of Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis, Frank Sinatra, and Nancy Reagan draws on more than one thousand face-to-face interviews to present a revelatory biography of Britain's embattled...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
no data available
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
From Printz Honor winner and Your Own, Sylvia author Stephanie Hemphill comes this fictionalized account of the Salem Witch trials from three of the real young women living in Salem...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
no data available
Publication Date: Jul 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Millions of people fantasize about leaving their old lives behind, enrolling in cooking school, and training to become a chef. But for those who make the decision, the difference between...Read More
Publication Date: Dec 2035
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
no data available
Publication Date: Dec 2075
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
Book by Osteen John
Publication Date: Jun 2088
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
"Grave Visions" by Kalayna Price is the much-anticipated fourth instalment in the kick-ass urban fantasy series about Alex Craft, a grave witch who can communicate with the dead. If you...Read More
Publication Date: Dec 2099
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Dazzled by the dream of exploring an ancient city steeped in centuries of exotic tradition, Lady Sarah Stewart instead finds herself facing death for a crime she never intended to...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2660
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Keyword:
Sort:
Genre:



 ?
Published