50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
search results
Showing Upcoming Releases: 1 - 30 displayed
Other  Other  
Between the billionaire’s sheets…Bound by a shocking consequence!Leo Conti is determined to secure a crucial business acquisition—until he meets Maddie Gallo. When their irresistible chemistry ignites, it’s unfor...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
It was purely convenient……until their scorching wedding night!When self-made billionaire Nikos meets socialite Diana, he’s instantly intrigued by her ice-cool facade. Her determination to save her family home provi...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
From one-night mistress…To pregnant bride!With a new acquisition at stake, Giannis Gekas must shake his playboy reputation. Enlisting beautiful Ava Sheridan to pose as his fiancée should be the key....Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
#1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks continues her suspenseful and sexy Slow Burn series in this story of a woman who has fought to survive and the man...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
The creator of the Unmistakable Creative podcast makes a counterintuitive argument: By focusing your creative work on pleasing yourself, you can increase your productivity, happiness, and (eventually, paradoxically) the...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
*Coming soon to FX as a TV series*"In Bluebird, Bluebird Attica Locke had both mastered the thriller and exceeded it." --Ann Patchett"A heartbreakingly resonant new novel about race and justice...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Lieutenant Eve Dallas puzzles over a bizarre suicide bombing in a Manhattan office building in the latest in the #1 New York Times bestselling series...
Publication Date: Sep 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
DANGEROUSLY GOOD.DISTINCTIVELY DEAVER.Forensic detective Lincoln Rhyme is back with his most harrowing case yet in this newest installment of Jeffrey Deaver's New York Times bestselling series.A businessman snatched from...Read More
Publication Date: Sep 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
The compelling, hidden story of Cathy Williams, a former slave and the only woman to ever serve with the legendary Buffalo Soldiers.“Here’s the first thing you need to know about...Read More
Publication Date: Sep 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Spend the coldest days of winter on a Caribbean beach with New York Times Bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand. Join New York Times Bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand on the stunning beaches...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Spend the coldest days of winter on a Caribbean beach with New York Times Bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand. Join New York Times Bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand on the stunning beaches...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
The days may be cold, but the nights are red hot in USA Today bestselling author Lucy Monroe's new Northern Fire contemporary romance series. HOT NIGHTBook 2 in the Northern...
Publication Date: Oct 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
Summoned to Brunei, Peter unearths dangerous secrets that threaten the security of the US Navy.In the East China Sea, Japanese and American warships on scheduled training exercises are attacked without...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
“More than a whiff of The Lovely Bones wafts through this haunting domestic noir from bestseller Jewell…Skillfully told by several narrators (some of them ghostly), Jewell’s gripping novel is an...Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
A seemingly perfect marriage is threatened by the deadly secrets husband and wife keep from each other.Susannah, a young widow and single mother, has remarried well: to Max, a charismatic...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
From the acclaimed author of Her Every Fear and The Kind Worth Killing comes a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder—a sly and brilliant guessing game of...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2019
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Jason Archer is a rising young executive at Triton Global, the world's leading technology conglomerate. Determined to give his family the best of everything, he has secretly entered into a...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
The author of best-selling biographies of Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis, Frank Sinatra, and Nancy Reagan draws on more than one thousand face-to-face interviews to present a revelatory biography of Britain's embattled...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
no data available
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
From Printz Honor winner and Your Own, Sylvia author Stephanie Hemphill comes this fictionalized account of the Salem Witch trials from three of the real young women living in Salem...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
no data available
Publication Date: Jul 2020
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Millions of people fantasize about leaving their old lives behind, enrolling in cooking school, and training to become a chef. But for those who make the decision, the difference between...Read More
Publication Date: Dec 2035
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
no data available
Publication Date: Dec 2075
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
Book by Osteen John
Publication Date: Jun 2088
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
"Grave Visions" by Kalayna Price is the much-anticipated fourth instalment in the kick-ass urban fantasy series about Alex Craft, a grave witch who can communicate with the dead. If you...Read More
Publication Date: Dec 2099
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
31 Books Showing Upcoming Releases: 1 - 30 displayed
Keyword:
Sort:
Genre:



 ?
Published