50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
search results
Showing Upcoming Releases: 1 - 30 displayed
Other  Other  
He’s proposed to protect her…But she has a surprise of her own!Tia is horrified when imposing Anatole Kyrgiakis sweeps back into her life demanding marriage. Six years ago he left...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
“I’m pregnant.”But this baby bombshell is nothing compared to Adoni’s scandalous solution! A positive pregnancy test isn’t the only reminder Alice has of her one scorching night with Adoni Petrakis....Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
The first rule of blackmail?Always stay in controlRuthless Alexandros Christofides will stop at nothing to recover a precious family heirloom—including using delectable dancer Sage Woods as bait! But his plan...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
“This is crazy! You’re my client!”But can Ellie ignore Niccolo’s scandalous suggestion?Straitlaced Ellie Wilson has eyes only for her job...until she meets outrageously gorgeous Niccolo Rossi, and is persuaded to...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
Orla’s to-do list:#1 Resist my arrogant new boss!Working for cutthroat billionaire Torre Romano is shy Orla’s worst nightmare—she’s never forgotten the crushing blow of his cruel rejection. Unfortunately, her tra...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
They had their reasons for marriage…until unreasonable passions prevailed!Millionaire Rand Gibson’s proposal shocks Allison Cartwright. He needs a wife to debunk his playboy image, and her fresh-faced look is perfect...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
The beast of Sabatini House is real. And only one beauty can tame him.When Willow Harden arrives at Tate Kingston’s island castle for her housekeeper job, she finds her temperamental...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
Snowbound with a sexy stranger…Will sharing his bed destroy her plans or lead to forever? Naomi Steele knows it’s sneaky to sleep with Royce Miller without revealing her true identity....Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
“You shouldn’t be alone tonight.”But accepting his offer leads to sinful temptation…Elana Grange is primed to dislike Niko Radcliffe—the tycoon’s arrogant reputation precedes him!—so she’s not prepared fo...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
She refused his royal proposal……but will she let him unlock the passion within?King Theodosius must find a queen to keep his throne, but his less-than-romantic proposal letter leaves sheltered Princess...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
UN fraud investigator Valentin Vermeulen is on assignment in Maputo, Mozambique. His humdrum task is to see if Global Alternatives is spending UN money the way they promised. The nonprofit...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
She cheated death once…But a killer still lurks.After a gunshot rips streetwise police officer Gina Galvan from the line of duty, all she wants is to return to the front...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
MIXING BUSINESS WITH PLEASURERancher Adam Hartley knows that big rewards mean big risks. His plan to expand the family business in Blue Falls, Texas, is a good one. Unfortunately, someone...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
HELP WANTEDWidowed single dad Mac Tenley is determined to save his family’s struggling guest ranch, the Elk Valley. And as a father of three rambunctious kids, he needs help—fast. But...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
RIGHTING THE PASTWhen Cole Hawkins left Whitebark, Wyoming, nine years ago, he couldn’t tell a soul the real reason why—not even the love of his life. It had killed him...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Mass Market  Mass Market  
IT WAS ONE INCREDIBLE NIGHT…Crazier things had probably happened. But not to Kaitlin Cooper, sweetheart of the stock-car-racing world! First, there was her wild Vegas one-night stand with rodeo heartthrob...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Excerpt from The Eleventh HourTwo more masterpieces come home to roost, I see. He had not heard her come in from the kitchen, and now she was standing over the...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
The third in a delicious series featuring a dinner club that tries out new recipes--while trying to catch a killerThe Culinary Capers Dinner Club is planning a fall picnic for...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
With five starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi’s West African-inspired fantasy debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
THE TOP 5 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER FOYLES NON-FICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR BLACKWELL'S NON-FICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR WINNER OF THE JHALAK PRIZE SHORTLISTED FOR THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS NON-FICTION...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIESDetective Michael Bennett and his family are about to be haunted...by a father's worst nightmare--the signs he should have seen and a son's desperate cry...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
no data available
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
For the woman who’s his perfect match, he’s willing to break the rules…The moment Brand Berry meets beautiful, driven Sahara Silver, the connection between them is electric. It’s also something...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
"Filled with cherished memories and treasured recipes, The Recipe Box is a touching tribute to the women and food that unite us and connect our past to the present." ―Richard...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
The TateBrothers were raised to protect what is theirs…NavySEAL Wolf Tate is on a mission of vengeance. He’s willing to do whatever ittakes to infiltrate the lair of his arms-dealing...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Heavenly Young doesn’t have time for romance. The innocent nursing student is struggling to care for her ailing father, keep a roof over their head, and start a new career....Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
EIGHT SIMPLE RULES FOR DATING A DRAGON“Deeply satisfying, delightfully swoon-inducing.”―Publishers Weekly on Kerrelyn Sparks’s Love at Stake seriesTRUTH―OR DARE?Gwennore is an Elf able to track down the cause o...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
It’s not every day that a beautiful naked woman falls out of the sky and lands face-first on grizzly shifter Berg Dunn’s hotel balcony. Definitely they don’t usually hop up...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Other  Other  
From New York Times bestselling author Alexa Riley, a friends-to-lovers romance that will bring you the happily-ever-after you’ve been waiting forJordan Chen is the man behind the screen. As part...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Other  Other  
The prodigal Cahill is back—and ready to confessTucker Cahill disappeared from Gilt Edge, Montana, hoping to escape a secret that has haunted him for nineteen years. Then, when a young...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2018
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
242 Books Showing Upcoming Releases: 1 - 30 displayed
Keyword:
Sort:
Genre:



 ?
Published