50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
search results
found in Fiction - Humorous: 91 - 120 displayed
Paperback  Paperback  
In Easy, Emma Gold's straight-talking heroine put a randy new spin on the sex life of the single British girl. Now she returns with the adventures of a new woman-about-London....Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2004
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
No description available.
Publication Date: Jun 2002
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
A screamingly funny and poignant story about embracing life beyond middle age Marie Sharp is heading toward sixty and is just fine with it. She's already had plenty of excitement...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Elinor Mackey has lived her life in perfect order: college, law school, marriage, successful corporate career. But suddenly her world is falling apart. In her late 30s, she's discovered that...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
"An extended love letter to a magical San Francisco." --New York Times Book ReviewTranquillity reigns in the ancient redwood forest until a women-only music festival sets up camp downriver from...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 1994
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
A national holiday in Lake Wobegon is always gaudy and joyful. But what is going on between Clint Bunsen and Miss Liberty? Clint Bunsen is one of the old reliables...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Dear Reader:CONGRATULATIONS!You have just picked up the best book ever written, by the greatest person who ever lived, using the finest pen ever made, set down on the world's most...Read More
Publication Date: Sep 2004
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: May 2003
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
From the critically acclaimed author of I Am Not Myself These Days comes the very odd adventures of a starry-eyed young man from the Midwest seeking fame and fortune...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: Nov 2003
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Take cover! Chester's on the loose again. You first read about Chester, Karalyn and Ajay in Nudist Among Us. Mr. Parker followed that with even more hilarious antics in A...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
People can tell him to stay out of trouble, but trouble is to Chester what oxygen is to everyone else. No matter how hard we try, we just can't live...Read More
Publication Date: Sep 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
The Nanny Diaries meets Lucky Jim in this devilish satire of the culture of power and privilege at a New York City private school.John Spencer, an English teacher at the...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Successful and single gallerista Izzy discovers that her terrific life and career in New York is threatened when the elderly owner of the art gallery where she works drops dead,...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
March Monroe is a middle-aged mother enrolled in college for the first time. Her daughter Olivia has also just started college, but March hasn't let Olivia in on her own...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2005
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
'A Salty Piece of Land' is the tale of cowboy Tully Mars's surprising adventures as he visits the lighthouse on Cayo Loco, a tropical island that's not on any map...
Publication Date: Nov 2004
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Becky Brandon (nee Bloomwood) is pregnant She couldn't be more overjoyed-especially since discovering that shopping cures morning sickness. Everything has got to be perfect for her baby: from the designer...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2007
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Virginia desperately wants to get away from her 'preposterously protective parents,' but when an unusual confluence of events sends her whole town sailing away leaving her behind, she finds herself...
Publication Date: Aug 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Tiffany Trott is 37, attractive, successful, and disastrously unlucky in love. Not one to give up, she's about to embark on what becomes an odyssey through the singles scene. On...Read More
Publication Date: Aug 1999
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
On the eve of the 2000 election, the charmed life of Washington hostess Trudy Hopedale is quietly falling apart. Her daytime talk show is about to be hijacked by a...Read More
Publication Date: Jul 2007
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
A romantic comedy about a bride who wants to have her wedding cake and eat it too With just one month to go before her fairy-tale wedding to the third...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 1999
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
No description available.
Publication Date: Jun 2007
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
From one of the sharpest observers of the modern scene comes this witty, intelligent, and irresistible novel in the tradition of Gosford Park and Snobs. Anthony Anscombe has everything he...Read More
Publication Date: May 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 1 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Firmly planted on the Wall Street fast track to success, Becca Reinhart has no desire to marry and raise a family. Ditto Edward Kirkland, a charming playboy who has never...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2004
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: Oct 1997
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
It's the most annoying question and they just can't help asking you. You'll be asked it at family gatherings, weddings, and on first dates. And you'll ask yourself far too...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
The New York Times bestselling author of The Other Woman returns with a wry tale of two women who discover the grass is not always greener on the other side...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Chicago deejay Daphne 'Dee Dee' Dupree is sassy and successful—but a series of catastrophic relationships has left her gun-shy. Now with her own life and the lives of those...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2007
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
The book America took to its heart-the "hilarious" (USA Today) national bestseller from the Pulitzer Prize-winning humorist: "A Very Barry Christmas should prove a holiday favorite for years to come!"...Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Twenty-five is far too young to be having a mid-life crisis, but Jack Lancaster is going to make a go of it anyway, and give it his best shot. Two...Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
4312 Books found in Fiction - Humorous : 91 - 120 displayed
Keyword:
Sort:
Genre:



 ?
Published