50% Off Downloadable Audiobooks
search results
searching for "Mary Kay Andrews": 1 - 30 displayed
Paperback  Paperback  
We have here adultery, homosexuality, alcoholism, gala parties that last until dawn, twin obsessions with the past and with killer antiques, and then, naturally, cold-blooded murder.... [D]isarming, entertaining, unpresu...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2003
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 3 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Calling off her high-society wedding after discovering her fiance's infidelity, Keely Murdock faces financial ruin in the wake of the ensuing scandal before receiving assistance--and an opportunity for revenge--from the....Read More
Publication Date: May 2005
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 3 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
In a suburban Atlanta neighborhood where divorce is as rampant as kudzu, Mary Bliss McGowan doesn't notice that her own marriage is in trouble until the summer night she finds...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2004
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 3 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Another delicious treat full of Southern sass, wit, and charm from the New York Times bestselling author of Savannah Breeze and Hissy Fit Chef extraordinaire Gina Foxton doesn't expect...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2009
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 3 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
Landing a catch like Talmadge Evans III encouraged Eloise "Weezie" Foley to buy a gem of a townhouse in Savannah's historic district. Divorcing Tal got her exiled to the...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2007
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 2 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Summer Rental
Publication Date: May 2015
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Tote bag, suitcase, backpack or duffle, it’s time to pack for a summer of intrigue…Some people stay all summer long on the idyllic island of Belle Isle, North Carolina. Others...Read More
Publication Date: May 2017
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
For fans of Susan Isaacs and Jennifer Cruise comes a witty, wisecracking tale of divorce, revenge, and great antiques, set in sultry Savannah.Landing a catch like ultra-WaspTalmadge Evans III got...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2002
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
In a suburban Atlanta neighborhood where divorce is as rampant as kudzu, Mary Bliss McGowan doesn't notice that her own marriage is in trouble until the summer night she finds...Read More
Publication Date: Jul 2003
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
After her boss is caught in a political scandal, fledgling Washington lobbyist Dempsey Jo Killebrew is left broke, unemployed, and homeless. out of options, she reluctantly accepts her father's...Read More
Publication Date: Jul 2009
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
After years of hard work, Gina Foxton, chef extraordinaire and former runner-up Miss Teen Vidalia Onion, is hosting her own show, Fresh Start, on Georgia public television. She's also...Read More
Publication Date: Mar 2008
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Publication Date: Apr 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
A New York Times Bestseller Keeley Murdock's wedding to A. J. Jernigan was to be the social event of the season - until she caught him with her maid of...Read More
Publication Date: Jan 2005
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
The popular Mary Kay Andrews delivers a tasty holiday treat as she brings back the winning characters from Savannah Blues and Savannah Breeze for a little Southern cheer. It's...Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
No description available.
Publication Date: Mar 2013
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
No description available.
Publication Date: Mar 2013
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
No description available.
Publication Date: Mar 2013
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
No description available.
Publication Date: Mar 2013
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Southern belle BeBe Loudermilk has lost all her worldly possessions, thanks to a brief but disastrous relationship with the gorgeous Reddy, an "investment counselor" who turns out to be...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
The Breeze Inn is a place where very classy Southern belle BeBe Loudermilk normally wouldn't be caught dead. But a brief, disastrous relationship with gorgeous 'investment counselor' con man...Read More
Publication Date: Feb 2007
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 4 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
Retiree Truman Kicklighter returns in the second installment of a simmering Florida series by one of today's hottest suspense writers. When Truman's twenty-something pal is taken for a ride by...Read More
Publication Date: Apr 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
No description available.
Publication Date: Jun 2010
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Welcome to the world of Mary Kay Andrews, where manners are polished, reputations are tarnished ... and revenge issweet. Keeley Murdock's wedding to A. J. Jernigan should have been the...Read More
Publication Date: Sep 2004
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
Mary Kay Andrews delivers a delicious social satire. Interior decorator Keeley Rae Murdock has designed her whole life, right down to the antique Oriental rug planned for the foot of...Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Mass Market  Mass Market  
It's the week before Christmas, and antiques dealer Weezie Foley is in a frenzy to garnish her shop for the Savannah historical district decorating contest, which she intends to...Read More
Publication Date: Dec 2009
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 1 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
It's the week before Christmas, and antiques dealer Weezie Foley is in a frenzy to garnish her shop for the Savannah historical district decorating contest, which she intends to...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2007
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Paperback  Paperback  
It's the week before Christmas, and antiques dealer Weezie Foley is in a frenzy to garnish her shop for the Savannah historical district decorating contest, which she intends to...Read More
Publication Date: Nov 2006
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Paperback  Paperback  
'Tis the week before Christmas, and antiques dealer Weezie Foley is in a frenzy to do up her shop right for the Savannah historical district decorating contest, which she...Read More
Publication Date: Oct 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
Hardcover  Hardcover  
Publication Date: Jun 2011
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
Hardcover  Hardcover  
The New York Times bestselling author of Summer Rental delivers her delicious new escapist novel about small towns, old flames, and deep secretsAnnajane Hudgens truly believes she is over her ex-husband, Mason...Read More
Publication Date: Jun 2012
Rate 1 Star Rate 2 Stars Rate 3 Stars Rate 4 Stars Rate 5 Stars Members' Rating is 0 Stars - Click to Rate This Book
 
37 Books searching for "Mary Kay Andrews" : 1 - 30 displayed
Keyword:
Sort:
Genre:



 ?
Published